Riot

Chatted over some breakfast with VickyG then we got the bus into town and governors meeting all morning. Seemed to go well…I was taking lots of notes. Lunch and chat and a birthday cake for NK then I had a 1-2-1 with SC afterwards and established a lot of common ground.
CR gave me a lift home and we chatted away merrily then I wasn’t home long before VW phoned and we had a great catch up….all about our various holidays, family, ex colleagues etc etc.
Since A is out all evening with work I’d arranged to go to the theatre with CK and we met a few people we knew once we got there too. It was a sort of farce based on Pride and Prejudice and have to say it was hilarious….great writing and production, incredible versatility and skill from the 5 actors and a lot of belly laughs. Terrific.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.