Sophie aka Wonderwoman

Kate, Joel and Sophie have gone to London for the weekend for the Comic Con event. Joel’s a big Marvel and fantasy fan so this was part of his birthday present from Kate.

Sophie got a WonderWoman costume for the occasion and Kate sent me this photo of her this afternoon, after she’d had her face painted. They seem to have had a great time.

As I’ve spent most of the day painting the bathroom walls I’ve used this as my main blip though I’ve stuck my emergency nasturtium blip in extras, in the spirit of blipping.

None of us felt up to Park Run this morning so we all gave it a miss. While I was painting, Yeovil suffered the pain of conceding a penalty in the 6th minute of added time to draw a game they could have done with winning, away at Maidstone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.