You Just Never Know!

Went up to Anstruther today as it was the Bank holiday. Took us ages as we were delayed about half an hour going through Cupar. When we got there, the sun was coming out, then going in, then coming out again but at least it was warm.

I took a fair few pictures, a beautiful harbour shot with the sun glistening on the water and then a nice one of a fishing boat with one of the crew tidying the deck. I also took some crafty people shots, love that when they are unaware that you are actually getting them into the picture and they don't suspect a thing.

I looked back at them all when I got home and this one was my favourite, not what I thought would be my blip today. I was sure it would have the sun and a boat in it.

You just never know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.