Family

We started early and went for a walk before I drove an hour to Herringløse, where I spent the morning supporting friends at a dog dancing show. 

I hadn't entered any dogs myself as Gollum is on a break between Championships (European Championship last month and Nordic Championship next month), Xmas is learning a new routine and Tango is working on accuracy and is not ready for competition. 

I left the show at noon and drove the last 40 mins to Hillerød, where my sister lives and then we spent the rest of the day with her. 

We came home at 9ish, so it has been a long day.

My picture is my sister with the boys on a walk. One of my sister's pugs is in season, so we kept them separated today. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.