KathyH58

By KathyH58

Oct 29

A collage today. I went back for more photos of the USS Gerald Ford, The photo showing the length of the vessel was taken into the sun. I decided to check out a couple of other possible spots too, but there were too many other vessels blocking the view. I headed down to where I go for photos of the cruise ships and the top photo was taken from there. At least there are no chain link fences there. The bottom photo is taken thru a chain link fence.
I have been feeling better today, hopefully I am on the mend now. I actually felt like eating a bit more today. I had some applesauce at lunch time and some soup for supper. When the doctor examined me last night, he must have hit the right spot and got some of the gas moving thru my system.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.