Mr Tumble

Lando is enjoying the book I picked up in a local charity shop for him.
A busy day preparing for tomorrow. My daughter and I went to Tesco then she spent the afternoon making a large cake and icing it.
I took Lando for a walk along the Water of Leith to Murrayfield and back. He slept the whole time and I got soaked when it started raining heavily.
We were babysitting in the evening and after Lando went to sleep I caught up with Strictly. Some good dances but Halloween is my least favourite week as I think some of the couples end up with very odd song choices to dance to.
Our son and daughter in law arrived on the last flight from Belfast at 10.30pm. Just as well we will get an extra hours sleep tonight. Not that Lando will realise that....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.