Hotcakes

We started the day with the ricotta hotcakes I had at Bills in Sydney….A loved them as I expected and we chatted about her night out last night (she only got in at 2am) where she’d had a lot of fun with people from work.
She had a slow shower and got ready whilst I nipped out to get my nails sorted…decided I needed to go short again as they’ve been splitting a lot recently. Didn’t like the colour I chose but they feel stronger anyway and I’ll go for something different next time…!
We decided to go and have a browse in IKEA to help her plan out what she’ll be doing in her new house. Didn’t buy anything other than a new bath mat and a couple of star lampshades for her new Christmas decoration plans then home and slumped a bit. Her late night had caught up with her! We chatted about my lack of motivation this past week and I booked some Commie Pool sessions next week to try and get out of my fug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.