Good Enough to Eat.

Last week I blipped my Sunday Breakfast, and had a number of complaints that there was no black pudding.  This could not be denied, however my excuse that I was having trouble finding a black pudding that I liked has not held water.
 
When finalising our Sainsburys order it would not let me sign out without looking at my favourites, and there amongst them was a back pudding that I did not dislike, so here is a portion.
 
The sharp eyed will notice that I have not got a sausage.  That is because I forgot to go to the butchers and we only had one sausage, so I let Mrs W have that.  She doesn’t like black pudding anyway. 
 
 
Spent much of the day comparing reviews etc of my Canon EOS R with the EOS R6, and the new EOS R7. Finally came to the conclusion that the downsides of the R6 and R7 outweighed the cost of moving to, or just getting either camera, especially the R7.  I will just have to survive without ‘focus stacking’ and on board anti wobble.
 
 
You may be pleased to know that the new rain gauge sensor (tipper) appears to be working well, and in the last couple of minutes we had 1.2mm rain flagged up as a ‘Storm’.  The sun has now come out!  (Confused . . . ??)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.