My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Reflection

Today started off raining, so I was home doing things & honestly where does the time go?
I phoned my eldest & youngest son, it was so lovely to talk to them, now I have plans to see my eldest who I sadly haven't seen since July 11th, he's a workaholic.
My middle son went on holiday today with his girlfriend, another one I haven't seen since August.
My youngest son I do see a little more often as he lives in the same town as me, but he has a new job, so busy there as well as he has 2 children.
So this afternoon the sun started to shine & I thought right, get out there girl, go for a walk & see how the Grandmother Willow is doing.
She looks good, they've tidied her up & left the rest standing, thank goodness.
I walked along Horsey Sewer a little more & took this photo of the Sun setting & reflection of the sky in the "River". 
A lovely walk too where I walked fast between each other lamp post to help with the Cardio. :) 
Hope you all had a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.