Happy Haunting Halloween

Gazing eye to eye are a freshly carved pumpkin and LMB. Mrs B drew the eyes and nose. LMB drew the mouth. Mr B carved out the features, following their lines (see my Extra). Tealight added this evening ready to welcome 'trick-or-treaters'. LMB went to a couple of neighbours' houses with her dad this evening. She didn't want any sweets, simply to shout 'Trick or treat'! This time she was dressed as a skeleton, in a tutu, with a bat mask. Pretty scary!!

This afternoon Mrs B and I took her to woodland where she got so wet jumping in muddy puddles, and emptying out her wellies (!) that I ended up carrying her for what felt like miles. Every item of her clothing from the waist down was drenched. Fortunately, her mum always carries a change of clothes in their car. 

Today I renewed my membership of Blipfoto. One bill that I'm happy to pay - good value!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.