and through the wire...

By hesscat

Should I Stay or Should I Go?

First up, it's not a serious question, but at this time of year my blipfoto membership expires and needs renewed. As the clocks change and the days get darker, my blip mojo vanishes, knowing my options to find a blip get limited. I know it will come back, but it's not the best time to commit to another year. And if I ever decide to stop (OMG stop saying it), I am hardly going to do it with 2 months to go before my blipversary, I mean c'mon!

Anyway, now that I have just renewed, I've realised I should pay monthly until just after my blipversary at which point I can switch to annual again.

Right, please can someone remind me of that in a year's time?

Second up, leaves on the ground in the dark, it'll have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.