Wasp

I drove over to Paul's house this morning for an extended geocaching trip down to South Wales. The intention was to do some caching in Cardiff then watch Cardiff's game against Watford, stay overnight, and do more caching the following day on the way home. When I got to Paul's house I apologised for being about 10 minutes late and he pointed out that I was actually a day early and that the game was Wednesday not Tuesday.

I had always been under the impression that the game was on Tuesday so this revelation left me completely gobsmacked. I maintain that Paul initially said this was on a Tuesday as I had mentioned that it coincided with Chester's game at Spennymoor.

Anyway, there was little else I could do other than come home and we will go again tomorrow. Iv also had to cancel the RSPB on Thursday

I'm guessing this is some sort of wasp which I spotted in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.