Derelict Tuesday and Biskit

Well, I had the gauntlet thrown down to find some dereliction around Rippingale.  I’ve have continually complained that we didn’t have anything much, all too well maintained, but once again I have been proved wrong!
 
This wall has featured before, but for texture rather the dereliction.  The sign appeared a few years back, and I thought that something was going to happen, you know, re pointing etc.  Instead the wall has got worse, and the sign has joined the dereliction club.  Biskit is also feeling a bit derelict at the moment, has had a poorly tummy for a day or two.
 
I have used my last ‘extra’ for this year.  On our second walk the sun was illuminating a tree beyond what was ‘My Favourite Tree’.  I just had to stop and take a shot (or two or three . . . ).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.