The explorer

Sylvie was keeping me company in the work room this morning while I worked on the computer.   She's so curious and she's always exploring new bits of her environment.  But this was the first time I've seen her actually climb up onto the printer. When I realized that she'd jumped onto the paper tray to get up there, I quickly closed it, as it couldn't carry her weight and I can't afford a new one. She wandered around the computer hutch and the filing cabinet, then realized that the printer tray wasn't there to descend from.  I had to reach up and get her down. I'm hoping she won't try to get up there again.

I was able to reschedule my hearing aid follow-up for tomorrow morning, a bit early for me, but the only opening until next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.