Cheery

Back to Bodypump today and once again enjoyed it, although I’ve clearly got work to do to build up my strength especially in my arms.
Home again afterwards and got stuck into filling in the attendance allowance form for P. Once again wrestling with a complex form…I really wonder how someone needing care would manage to complete this themselves.
Did a bit of food shopping and made the base of a steak pie for A&N to finish preparing tomorrow, then I’m not sure where the rest of the day went before I had to get ready to go to a long delayed leaving do.
Was all very jolly and good to catch up with people some of whom I haven’t seen for 3 months or more. Lots of laughs and some very delicious Portuguese custard tarts amongst other canapés, some of which I brought home. Dropped V back at home (or, rather, poured her out of the car and shepherded her indoors!) on very merry form, then home to chat to A&N before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.