WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Rum punch with a side of gossip, please

Oh dear, it's been a while. I definitely fell off the blip wagon.

This is what happened:
1. Exams
2. Post-exam laziness/sleeping
3. Hiking the Juan de Fuca trail
4. Getting back my social life
5. Hiking Mt. Arrowsmith

Blipping just didn't fit in there.

Seems I have some catching up to do. I'll get on that in the next few days.


Today was a GLORIOUSLY sunny day. Didn't get terribly much sleep after Clara and I danced the night away, but did manage to get up somewhat on time to meet my mum at the end of her first triathlon (go MUM!).

Spent the rest of the day at mum's, making and eating scrumptious food. Fell asleep in the garden at one point and woke up with some interesting tan lines.

After family dinner I headed downtown to go to yoga, but following an unfortunate event we skipped the exercise, drowned our sorrows in drinks and nourished our souls with deep fried cheesecake. Amazing waterfront view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.