Old Town

After the morning's visit to the eye clinic, we had a few hours to spend before the train ride home. We went to Old Town, there is so much to see, both people and houses. It is a mecca for me who loves to look at the world around me. A green vespa did well against the orange house. 
Extras: 
A lady with beautiful hair caught my eye.
Two young women took photos on a square. The first woman posed like most people do, a little quickly. But her friend, in the orange sweater, she worked hard to show off from all sorts of angles. What a good friend she had, who had the patience to photograph her for at least a quarter of an hour. And I was watching them all the time:-)
My husband has to go into a bookshop we saw, no other option exists. But I do not mind.
Then it was time for fika and the train home. There is no place like home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.