Brotographer

By Brotographer

I Appear Missing (until exams are over)

The post-exam reward is in my room.

Couple hours of work with Kate at Starbucks this morning, after we got rejected from pretty much everywhere else. The sun was beautifuuuuuuuul. Then it was pretty chillax at home with the usual dudes. Back to serious work tomorrow.


MUSIC ALERT! This is worth it.

Queens of the Stone Age - I Appear Missing. New track from their new album. This I believe is the song everyone was waiting for. Awesome.

RDGLDGRN - Million Fans. This tune played during the safari trip on the radio and it was beast! Check it out for some massive hip hop with Dave Grohl on the drums.

Donae'o - Fire (The Prototypes Remix). Talk about a massive drum and bass tune, trust me. Sick track this one. Now hopefully I don't overlisten to it and kill the vibe.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.