Mandevilla & Anole Lizard

Do you see the Anole Lizard in amongst the Mandevilla? He hung out there, like that, for quite some time.

The weather was gorgeous so I took to heart a quote I read

“Just because I know I could get a lot more done if I didn’t read as much doesn’t mean I have any intention of trying it.” Anonymous

I got a few simple things done first thing and then before noon was set up in my chair outside to read the rest of the day away!

I watched Anole Lizards, even had one crawl over my legs, and lots of Sulphur Butterflies

The birds were talkative and after a lot of chatter, the Red Bellied Woodpecker was at the suet feeder for a good long while.

The grandkids in Utah texted me to show me the snow coming down!

Happy Hump Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.