pipflash1

By pipnat51

Abstract

Of course you knew straightaway that it was a tree with fungi on it and that I zoomed the lens whilst taking the photo at a slow shutter speed. It's my entry for Abstract Thursday and today there is no theme suggested hence my photo.

Mundane day really as I finished off the bathroom by fitting a new roller blind and put a top coat on two radiator pipes coming out of the floor. Not that exciting really but it had to be done.

Weather improved throughout the day as this morning's grey sky and light rain gave way to a fair amount of sunshine so I took myself off down the lane just after three o'clock in the hope of finding a blip photo.

This was the best that I could come up with although I did take a dozen or so photos of mundane subjects to match the day.

Have a great evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.