stichinpurpleandjade

By purpleone

Inchinnan

Had to go to Renfrew today an Appointment at Pain Relief Clinic at 10am. Usually it would take about 20/25 minutes.....but there had been an accident on the 737 earlier on and lots of people decided to go along the Georgetown Road and there was a tail back of 2 miles.....It took ages to arrive in Renfrew late, BP sky high but the Sister had noticed my address and thought I would be late. When I arrived back my neighbour was going out his third attempt, he had turned back twice so hopefully he has made it to work

On way back took a detour to Industrial Park at Inchinnan, see the swans are building a nest so they did not decide to follow me this time. The blossom has appeared on the trees and everything looks lovely. Noticed lots of Skunk Cabbage plants and also some ducks

Lovely blue sky and sun shining and temp 15.5c highest so far this year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.