View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

IKEA

We went to Braehead and then IKEA as I wanted a storage unite. I have some plastic boxes full of material on the shelves in the Summerhouse  but they are quite heavy to lift down. I have already got one of these units with small boxes full of fat quarters so I thought I would get another one and put three large boxes in it and I will be able to pull them in and out. R was looking on Facebook and found three units joined together that go u der stairs so as they were for sale in Eat Kilbride I bought them too and have put them in the shed for storage as I was running out of floor space. It is amazing the things you gather for gardening and DIY  jobs like screws and hammers. I hope this helps me to move more stuff out of the house and easier for me to find things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.