Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

facebook, you really are a git.
I don't go on it very often but I like to have a little nose every now and again. Today the targeted adverts have really been rubbing it in. I've been invited to join a dating site for 'mature' singles, wouldn't I just love to meet other mature singles in my area. Mature? Agghhh, so now I am not only a sad singleton, I am an old sad singleton and if I scroll a bit further down the page I learn that I also need help fighting my belly fat. As if being a sad old singleton with a big flubbery belly isn't bad enough, I have a quick look through my spam e-mails and discover that my penis needs enlarging. I might have countless hang ups about the way I look but the size of my penis is something I've always been quite happy with, ie it doesn't bloody exist because I am female!!!
So I took my big bellied, small penised, old single self to the beach to cheer myself up :)
ps just for the record - no Bellas were harmed or put in danger in the making of yesterday's blip. I'm rather fond of that little lady and my desire to protect her from all things harmful is slightly stronger than my desire to get a good blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.