Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Dripping

This is not particularly a good shot (11 images hand held and focus stacked in PS) but it does speak to my day.  It rained quite heavily this morning, hence all the drips on the cistus.  It is also a bit like my nose has been.  I have just come in from taking Maggy for a walk and I have to say I can breath through it so I suspect I am on the mend from whatever allergy I have.  My sense of smell has disappeared though ... hey ho.  There are worse things really so I will not moan on about it.

Drumming this morning.  A new rhythm again (the third rhythm of what we are learning) and it was quite confusing.  More drumming circles tomorrow but there are Delta assessments that I am doing the ID photos for so we might not make it to them, we shall see.  Have a good weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.