Meanwhile - in a Flat above the Carluke Pet Shop

Blanche:  Desi Babe, if you can tell me the length of the Mississippi I’ll give you the keys to the whisky cabinet.
 
Desmond:  Blanche……
 
Blanche:  What ?
 
Desmond:  Are these pants fae M & S ?
 
Blanche:  You and your diklesia, I telt you this is S & M.
 
Desmond:  Sometimes darling, do you think there are people watching ?
 
Blanche:  No, but it can be arranged.
 
Desmond:  It can ?
 
Blanche:  Yes, yes.  I’ll text Bertie Banger.
 
Desmond:  This reminds me of my stretch in Strangeways.
 
Blanche:  Desi, do you think we should be doing this ?
 
Desmond:  Constantly.  Do you know last night Blanche I dreamt I ate the largest marshmallow ever made.
 
Blanche:  I wondered where the pillow had gone.
 
Desmond:
 
Blanche:  Desi, have you fallen asleep again ?
 
Desmond:  Thanks for waking me up Blanche, it’ll soon be time to Blip.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.