lovelife209

By mindful_life

Flower Friday

It wasn’t planned but two of my colleagues and I turned up in florals today. I asked them if they minded me taking a photo and using it for my blip as Friday is flower themed and they were willing participants. My thanks for them both for joining in.

It was a cold start to the day on my run but it was lovely. An extra photo of my favourite tree lined path. It definitely felt more autumnal today.

It was dark when I left work too but I did take a short break at lunch to enjoy the sunshine which was beautiful.

The end of the working week is here already and the weekend is nearly here. I’m very much hoping to get some more time to practice some longer meditation, as today again was a short 20 minutes in my car. But I have managed a whole week now of meditating every day and I am confident I can keep it going.

I hope you all had a wonderful Friday..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.