Deluge

Home from my night shift and in bed at 7am. Up again at midday as I had to attend an online work meeting. At least I'll get the whole day back for it in the future. 
Then I dashed to the BFI Southbank to meet SK. A fellow graduate of the NFTS was screening a documentary and SK was keen to see it.
It was called A Bunch Of Amateurs and might now be one of my favourite ever documentaries. It's laugh out loud funny in parts and genuinely moving at other times. Highly recommended. The BBC have picked it up so if you get a chance to see it you are in for a treat.
On the way home the heavens opened and I got soaked. I thought I might as well take some "atmospheric" photos on the way back.

I am randomly filling dates in my Blip journal just now. In have loads of California dates to backfill as well as days here and there since I got back. I'll catch up eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.