Blurry

After work, I drove to Den Bosch with my coworkers Mark en Richard. Tomorrow we will attend the Epic Bridges Application Forum and since it’s a three hour drive we didn’t want to have to make our way through the rush hour early morning.

Once at the hotel, I realized my glasses were almost falling apart. It takes a tiny screwdriver to fix that but unfortunately I didn’t have one on me. I tried some small objects to take the part of the screwdriver but couldn’t see much without my glasses. I took this shot of the screw, hoping it would provide me with some clues on the size of the screw. As you can see, that didn’t help much.

Luckily, the bartender of the hotel bar had a small knife we could use and thankfully Mark was able to fix my glasses. All that while we were enjoying some other glasses: the ones filled with some beer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.