Artful man.

Had my mammogram today. Took 4 months to get one, and now a 3 week wait till the results, sheesh, a girl can lose her mind in that kinda time. And thanks for warning me girls. Charlies squashed to within an inch of their lives. Ouch X 2.

Anyhow, as a treat I bunked off work afterwards and went to the Modern Art Gallery.
I saw lots of interesting work, including a film on the Cremaster muscle (the muscle that controls the testes) in which there was an operation where a yellow wire was pushed through a man's balls while another wire was tugging on the muscle. I felt better after that.

I found this man weeping and curled up in the corner. I wasn't sure at first if he was part of the exhibition, but as it turns out, not. I took his shot as he had made a huge effort with his hair, but also because he was quite a beautiful looking man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.