Sparky

By Sparky

Day 12 - Larnaca

I did ‘not the park run’ this morning, 5k starting at 830, rather than the usual 9am in the UK. It’s too hot by 9/930.

It wasn’t too bad, I did it in fits and starts, no stopping, just walking and running.

Then I did a bit of cleaning of the bathroom, I spoke to the host first. Then a bit later he stomped around all ‘silent and moody’ eventually he told me off for disrupting his home. I was bewildered, and told him so. He claimed to have cleaned twice this week, umm, nope.

While we were being ‘honest’ I also pointed out that the dog had wet her bed last night because he left her too long. He claimed it was just cold last night… bollox!

He then decided he needed to be nice to me, and sort of back tracked.
The good news is that she is being rehoused in the next few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.