Dull, wet day

means yellow is good, so this is one of my pansies :)

I popped into town and exchanged a coat that was too big, then I've e made a decision and have changed my internet provider to Sky.  

I didn't realise until this week, I no longer have a contract with Talk Talk since December 2021!  Not sure how that happened.  No wonder they've been so unhelpful...

Anyway there is an actual Sky office and customers can go and talk problems in person....I got a quote a few weeks ago, practically half what I currently pay!!!

After that I came home and took the car to go to the supermarket...

That's enough for one day!

Now relaxing after dinner watching Strictly....

(There don't seem to be as many fireworks bothering Charlie tonight, thank goodness!)

Has anyone read any Rumer Godden children's books?  I remember one from my teen years but can't remember what it was called...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.