Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2869. Sparkly

I bought this dress ring today and it’s so sparkly, I thought I’d wear it when I’m travelling.  It came with a sparkly band too.

It’s been a long,  busy day, met my friend for coffee first thing and then my youngest joined us.  Did a bit of retail therapy then met my oldest step daughter and my grandson for lunch with my hubby and my youngest.  I had to post back some shoes that I bought for my middle step daughter to wear with her orthotics but they’re starting to fall apart after only just over a month.  I bought them from Cosyfeet, a company I’ve used many times and never had this before. I’ll have to wait and see what they say when the shop I bought them from sends them back to them next week.

I’m up early tomorrow as hubby goes to watch our grandson play football and I head over to keep his Mom company, it’s become a bit of a weekly routine, coffee in Tim Horton’s then over to TK Maxx for a wander around.  I have finished my Christmas shopping I think so no more presents to buy!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.