Remember, remember

Saturday 5th November 2022

J and I went down to watch the fireworks tonight. It had been raining a lot during the day when the team were building the fire but it turn out to be a mild, dry and clear night for the display. We didn't go down on to the field as it is a narrow exit and we didn't want to be part of the crowd. We watched from the other side of the graveyard and then made a hasty departure before the crowds. We went back to mine for a traditional bonfire night meal. We also had a lot of catching up to do. A great evening. 

I took the camera on the tripod but I had two battery fails, despite having charged them both. I had to resort to the phone but I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the result, why did I need the camera?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.