No ............

 ............. need for guessing this!!  Pasta, it is.  

Only seem to have three "varieties" at the moment that I could use - usually have at least  six or seven (usually penne, macaroni, tagliatelle, linguini, farfalle) - I do have some cannelloni and lasagna but both of those are in sealed boxes that I didn't want to open!

I'm not very good at still life when you have to arrange stuff but it is what it is and it is what you get  -  I tried.   :o))

FLOWERFRIDAY30_2022  (September)

BikerBearHearts for:

GoranZebuhr

Alichap21

Doyley22

SandraSuisse

Sheol


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

simplemoments

woofcity

MrsLinda

JennyOwen

cazzfoto


Huge thanks to the 77 participants on the last Friday in September.
Now I have to get October sorted out before December starts!!!  Not holding my breath to be honest.  :o)


~ Anni ~


This is Saturday uploaded on Sunday afternoon - the day started foggy and damp and is now bright and sunny - even a bit of blue sky peeping out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.