A hair raising idea.

J was shattered after his long day out yesterday, so we had an early night. He wasn't going to Llandow. so he dropped me off at the gym. All the usual suspects were there, so there was much chat, nothing new there.  The weather is  horrible, so with no idea what to blip, Teddy came to the rescue. He is modelling my latest hair gadget as recommended by my granddaughter. You wind your hair around the silk tube and secure it at the top of your head. It's a bit like the rags my Mum used to put in my hair when I was a child. although a bit more sophisticated .I tried it once, without much success although my g/daughters hair looks amazing when she uses it. I will have to try again. We are having a roast chicken dinner later, and I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.