Feeling better

By Suziep71

Scary.

I got this garden ornament, yes I did say garden ornament from Wilkos. Kev thought it was great. I also bought one for my friend Ness as she loves anything to do with skulls.

I haven't decided where to put it yet. Kev said put it in the window with a cap on it. Might just do that see what the neighbours say lol.

I had my pampering session today. When Anne was doing the reflexology I nodded and then jumped. Poor Anne thought that she had hurt me.

As I was poddling through town I had a phone call from one of the renal team. From what she was saying it looks like dad IS going to be having dialysis which was not put across to us when he was in.

He had an app this Friday which I couldn't go to but I have changed the time because if they say the above on Friday he will go into a flat spin. I need to be there not looking forward to it.

Good thing that happened today -

I relaxed that much I nodded off :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.