Fir cones

Had a lovely Sunday...... walked to church, Communion this morning, very full church and lovely service.

Bob was busy in the garden planting bulbs and reorganising pots, and sorting his begonia tubers out.  I did some preparation for dinner and then headed out for a neighbourhood walk, caught some sunshine so I was pleased.

Cali arrived for dinner later, and I had made some mushroom soup yesterday so had some of it today, and the recipe was given to her.  Always count as a success when the recipe is asked for.  I also had made a potato dish with onion, a little cheese, oregano, and a little cream, and it was very tasty and complimented our pulled pork.  I have blipped it as an extra.

We watched Strictly and thought the result was fair, although Tony is now becoming a problem ..... don't know how that one will pan out, as it seems he has a massive following.

I caught my blip on my walk, and thought it seasonal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.