Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Book Making Day

We look a bit squashed up in here, but we also had tables in the other room for doing trimming and creating the book covers.  I ended up thinking that maybe the fact that some people couldn't join us was fortunate.  I had planned for us to use my upstairs workroom but as there are wasps still emerging from the loft hatch then I decided against it.  As it happens they are very sleepy and non-aggressive and simply make their way to the windows (and light).  I've found if I leave the windows wide open and drape the curtain round they make their own escape.  I've displayed the book images on the camera club FB page, but you have to be a member to see it.  I could put them onto the Community Page which is open.  I'll give it some further thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.