OldTimer

By OldTimer

Inquisitive Cows

On my way to my sisters for dinner tonight these cattle part of a large mob were grazing close to the road. The moment I stopped they were at the fence sussing me out
Great day in the garden I am even having a go at growing tomatoes. My sister and her partner do it commercially so I got the plants from her. My late husband was a very good grower of tomatoes and at one stage we grew them commercially also. I can kind of hear him telling me what to do. Hope I am hearing him right
Planted out some flower plants into pots and weeded and rowed up my potatoes, so after the busy day it was nice to go out for a beautiful roast lamb meal
Haven’t got much commenting done but have really appreciated all who have caught up with my blips
Red moon tonight but might be in bed before then

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.