snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Grateful...

Last night on our local Facebook group a lady from the new housing estate down around the corner posted that she'd ordered too much mulch and that people could come help themselves... So this morning I put my shovel in the car, some empty potting mix bags and a couple of tubs and down I went... I filled up all my things and loaded them into my car, while I was down that way I went and picked up a bag of horse manure as well... Home I went and unpacked it all... Then repacked it all in my car for round two... Someone else had been there collecting mulch while I was at home... So I shoveled mulch into bags again and filled my car for a second time and home I went... Man I was stuffed, back twinges, shoulder's thinking their going to full off... I was so happy with what I achieved this morning... Their was still some mulch left for another lady who said she was coming in the afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.