The daily squirrel (again)

Tim was on a work call this morning and I suddenly saw his finger appear round the back of my screen and point out of the window.  Thanks for tipping me off to the squirrels' presence, Tim!  I had the wrong lens on my camera really, but managed to get an OK shot. 

Had a super busy work day after this, so I was glad to have bagged a photo early, as there was definitely no time to take any more later on.  We interviewed a couple of people for a job in our team today - and offered the role to one of them.  Just heard from my manager this evening that she has accepted :)  I somehow got loads done in between all of that, as well as a few other meetings.  Knackered by this evening (and realised I'd accidentally worked extra hours, as I'd forgotten that I'd started early this morning and still carried on until gone 6pm).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.