On My Video Doorbell

We had a brilliant afternoon and evening today; Rich and I popped to The Colmore & Sommar for a couple of brews before meeting with Sarah, Pam & Kie for Pam's incredibly belated 70th birthday celebration. (She's 73 now..!) Originally, Rich and Sarah were taking her to a Motown show in 2019 that got cancelled, rerranged in 2020, cancelled due to COVID, rearranged to 2021 but the 3 decided to get their dosh back due to not feeling comfy in crowds at the time. The resultant voucher was used to get tickets to tonight's Harry Hill show. I can't even explain how hilarious it was; absolutely frenetically paced, completely bananas and frequently nonsensical. I laughed so hard my face hurt!

Why can't all days be Wagamamas and comedy shows?!

(PS. I didn't actually get my phone out and take a picture during the show, I'm not a complete disaster! This was taken during his bowing at the end.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.