mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Zillertal, Tyrol. Back blip

A back blip. I spent 3 and a half weeks in Austria with my grandson while my daughter, son in law and new baby daughter were in hospital in Vienna. My granddaughter had to have an operation so it was a scary time. 
My grandson was a real trooper. Only 9 but such a wonderful boy. We all lived together for his first 5 years until they moved to Austria. Then came covid, and limited time spent as a family so it was lovely to reconnect with him. After 3 weeks they were able to transfer to Innsbruck which meant my daughter could come home one night, then go back and swap with my son in law and so on. Happy to say she has been released from hospital now and is the happiest little baby you could ever hope for. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.