Thirty No More

By MarkusMeerkat

When I grow up I want to be a pint of cider

Well maybe not a pint, but our cider tree is by far and away the most heavily blossomed (is that a real word?) of all our fruit trees.

I don't know how many apples I will need to make a pint of cider; but they will help.

Started on the new project today and had a nice day trip to London. Unfortunately I had to run from train station to underground to office to meeting to underground to train station; so got no photo opportunities until between meetings.

The offices are on York Road (behind Kings cross) complete with a 7th floor terrace.

So off I ventured to snap The Shard and associated buildings; but the weather was crap for that brief moment of the day, and I could not get a decent shot with the Ixus.

Oh well up next week for another meeting, and the trains are later; so I'll try again for a London blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.