EB - Autumn Bounty

It's been a very damp and miserable day and I didn't do a great deal today at all. 
I didn't start to think about a blip until late afternoon by which time it was always going to be an indoor blip. 
After I got home after camera club, I had a root around and found some pinecones and other autumn paraphernalia that I'd somehow accumulated recently. So, it will have to do as I've not got time for anything else. 

This evening we had a "print" competition at camera club, but the entries weren't that great in my opinion. There weren't that many entries which I think is quite disappointing.  I didn't enter this time being a newbie and not really knowing the format etc, but I will next time, now I've seen what is required.  The judge this time was quite informative, and I learned a few more things which is good. I'm enjoying it so far and the programme seems quite varied which is great. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.