November Calendar Sunrise over Kippax

Not by me and I cant attribute this to anyone as they don't put the names of those who have taken the photo's, which is a shame. I think it's because one year the whole of the 12 months pics were by about 5 people, and those who had sent pics in complained and said everyone should have a chance.

Todays verse

Nature does  not rush from summer blue to winter grey,
We are given time to watch the glory fade away.
Time to see the changing colours of the countryside
As we stroll along the golden lanes of Autumntide
Patience Strong


Finished the curtains and hung them back well Paula hung them I would have fallen off the ladder.

Wondering if I will have a Christmas Tree this year as the lights and baubles will be very attractive to Kitty Kat and I can see them all coming down.
Nice day cool but sunny. A bit of rain tonight but not much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.