After the Eclipse

As we was leaving work this evening Alex said there was a good blip opportunity she was right this stunning full moon was bright and high in the sky , so this one is for you Alex . It is good my work colleagues take an interest in my blip shots. There was full eclipse of the moon earlier this morning but sadly not visible from the UK
Blip sorted it was time to head home and get changed. A change of day to visit my mum I went this evening to visit her she is doing fine but has a sore arm she had her covid and flu jabs at the weekend .
Back home to chill after a hectic busy day at work well once I had cleaned the oven I was then able to relax and keep up with the football scores. Lincoln was playing away at Bristol and pleas3ed to say the won  3 - 1  and are through to the last 16 .
Time for more Netflix now and wait for Julie to finish work 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.