8 Years - Onwards And Upwards

Where does all the time go? I can't believe I've been blipping for 8 years with only a small handful of gaps, when I've been away on a trip and not always managed to catch up. I'm determined that I will backblip the trip I returned from last week though - a trip of a lifetime to Jordan and Israel!

I went for a walk on the beach this afternoon to find a blip. It was super-windy with sand flying everywhere! I didn't stay long but I paid the price and have spent much of the evening with an eye bath and saline solution.... My eyes are still sore but I'm hopeful the sand has been washed away.

Disappearing Feet in my b&w journal

Huge thanks to all who call in on my journal, especially to those who call in regularly even though I'm pretty rubbish at reciprocating these days. All comments, stars and hearts are very much appreciated! And, of course, many thanks to those who keep the cogs of Blip turning!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.