Welcome

Today LiWo, Teba's best buddy, managed to make her first entry in blipfoto.
Teba and LiWo use the same bus to get to their work and they even have the same task, although they work in different factories.
I'm very proud that LiWo finally made it, although it was anything but easy to register with blip. It took us two evenings to do this :-/
We will also find a good solution for an easy translator for her.
Teba was very excited and even my Hanullis came to welcome LiWo.
I hope she will enjoy the blipping fun :-D

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D
(Again I'm too short of time for hosting and commenting. I got P.'s thesis for proofreading, sigh, which is also a bit time consuming...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.