red squirrel tales

By mmac

A pain in the neck

A very kind woman called Lynn this evening spent nearly two hours pushing, pulling and massaging my twisted and contorted body back into some sort of moveable entity. Thankyou. She did above and beyond as her donation to Marie Curie. (apparently I still need more help) flat feet, unaligned pelvis, no cartilage in one knee causing the IT band on the other leg to over work, a serious argument with tram lines and Princes Street and an unaligned house (thats the level of my bedroom floor aBove) all combine to make me a wreck.
I don't think I'd admitted how much my sore back inhibits me.
Someone suggested if I wanted to drop out the pedometer challenge it'd be fine. Aye right. Eliminating the competition portrayed as caring concern. I see the game. Give up now? I don't think they know me. Stubborn? Me? I prefer determined.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.